Cyber Monday Plugin Roulette

cyber_2.012117

So you want to play Plugin Roulette? Great choice!

Here’s everything you need to know in order to save some serious cash with our Cyber Monday sale:

  • Every hour a different plugin or add-on will be 25% off
  • The 25% discount applies for all license types and products
  • During 1 special hour, when you purchase all of our plugins and addons you will receive a 50% discount!! Yes, we said 50%.
  • During a 2nd special hour, when you purchase any Developer license you get another for free. BOGO baby!
  • The sale will begin at 12pm Eastern/9am Pacific and end at 9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific
  • We will announce the discounted product or bundle on TwitterΒ and FacebookΒ at the top of every hour

So there you have it, all you need to know in order to play Plugin Roulette successfully. Happy shopping!

PS. Don’t forget that our brand new EDD Tickets plugin launches with this sale as well!