The Eventbrite Ticket is Not Working too!

Home Forums Ticket Products Eventbrite Tickets The Eventbrite Ticket is Not Working too!

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Rina
    Participant

I have got the same issue to of this topic:
    https://theeventscalendar.com/support/forums/topic/the-eventbrite-ticket-is-not-working/

The behavious is the same to of Roger’s website.

However the event calendar theme is embed in the theme I bought. When I deactivate all other plug-ins and switched theme to the default, the Event in the side bar disappear. So I am unable to test in that regards.

Please help. I’m not very good with technical stuff.

Screenshot:
    http://www.mettacentre.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/Screen-Shot-2016-04-07-at-3.45.57-pm.png

Cliff

Hi Rina. Sorry you’re experiencing this, and thanks for your detailed question.

From your system report, I see you’re using the latest versions of WordPress core, The Events Calendar, and Eventbrite Tickets, which is a good.

Other than switching your theme to a WordPress default theme, please follow our Testing for Conflicts Guide and see if that helps narrow down the cause of this.

If it does not help to deactivate all non-Modern Tribe plugins (per the Guide), please enable WP_DEBUG and share any PHP errors you see while navigating your site’s home page, events page, single-event pages, and any other of your site’s pages relevant to this ticket.

Once you share your WP_DEBUG findings, we may be able to get an idea of any plugin or theme conflicts.

Please enable WP_DEBUG on your site. You’ll need to edit to your site’s wp-config.php file and change this line of code: define('WP_DEBUG', false); to this: define('WP_DEBUG', true);
    (or add this line of code if you can’t find mention of ‘WP_DEBUG’ in your wp-config.php file)