Cannot Find Enable Community Tickets

Home Forums Ticket Products Community Tickets Cannot Find Enable Community Tickets

• This topic has 8 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 6 years ago by Josip Almasi.
Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    Josip Almasi
    Participant

Hi there,

Have community tickets installed, but having a hard time trying to enable it in settings > community as the enable community ticket checkbox is not there.

I am a newbie, so wondering if you can maybe give me some background info on getting this plugin enabled..

Thank you in advance.

Jennifer
    Keymaster

Hi Josip,

I’d be happy to help you out with this!

First, can you first verify that Community Tickets is active under the Plugins section of the Dashboard?

If so, can you please share your system info with me? I would also recommend taking a look at the following articles, which have some great info on getting up and running with Community Tickets:

New User Primer: Community Tickets

Configuring Community Tickets

Community Tickets: Tracking Sales and Getting Paid

Thanks,

Jennifer

Josip Almasi
    Participant

This reply is private.

Josip Almasi
    Participant

And yes the plugin is active in plugins

Jennifer
    Keymaster

Thanks Josip, everything looks good there, but I would recommend updating to the latest version of Community Tickets (4.5.3). If you don’t see a prompt to update in the Plugins section of your Dashboard, you can do so manually by following these instructions.

I see that you purchased Community Tickets several months ago…was it working previously, and if so, do you know when it stopped working (such as after an update)?

Is the ticket section not appearing at all on the front end form to add events?