Styling issue with log in and add event page

Home Forums Ticket Products Event Tickets Plus Styling issue with log in and add event page

• This topic has 7 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 7 years ago by steph.
Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    steph
    Participant

Hi TEC.
    I just noticed that i have a small styling issue with my community events.
    I have attached a few pictures to describe this.
    The page where users can add in their own events, has some white space up to the right column. I would like it to fill out the entire available space up to the right column

Further more, the log in page users are promted to, when they try to access the page, is missing some styling. I’ve attached an image of how this looks for the rest of the site, and how it looks when it is loaded through theeventscalendar

Is there an easy fix for this?
    I am not good at coding, or customizing so i can’t help by sending a copy of the site, or letting you know the specifics. I had a developer take a quick look, and he said this:

[13-03-2017 01:02:44] Veyasoft Solutions: Hey Steph
    [13-03-2017 01:03:09] Veyasoft Solutions: in https://www.rookieraceline.com/login page, you are calling login form with help of an shortcode, right?
    [13-03-2017 01:03:47] Veyasoft Solutions: so the styling is appplied in such way
    [13-03-2017 01:04:19] Veyasoft Solutions: where as in other page, it must’ve been generated automatically. So, there are no external stylings for that form
    [13-03-2017 06:18:48] Steph Jensen: Ok makes sense. Can we apply same styling there too?
    [13-03-2017 12:11:53] Veyasoft Solutions: will have to manually code them
    [13-03-2017 15:11:24] Steph Jensen: Ok. I’ll check with the developers if they have a better solution and get back to you.
    [13-03-2017 15:11:28] Veyasoft Solutions: sure
    [13-03-2017 15:12:24] Steph Jensen: Do you this happens because we have a plug in that redirects log in?