Warning Messages & Problems…

Home Forums Calendar Products Events Calendar PRO Warning Messages & Problems…

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    owner
    Participant

Hello,
    Just found the Forum… As a web business owner, I have installed both the Free Event Calendar plug-in and the Event Calendar Pro plug-in = this plug-in look great, however I am seeing a warning message at the top of the EVENTS option page.. Is this to do with the theme, or my host, or the plug-in? But, when I add a new event / or edit one – the warning isn’t there…

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/97021/public_html/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/lib/tribe-admin-events-list.class.php on line 169

Secondly, when I go to the front-end to view the calendar = the scroll bars, to scroll through the months appear on top of each other – rather than on 1 line as it should be

Third, the font seems very very large = how do I reduce the font-size?

Hope someone can help and urgently please… Many thanks.

Rob

Hi again Karen. Regarding this warning: does it only happen when you have debug mode turned on in your wp-config file? Or is it there all the time? Not sure what could be causing it if it’s the latter…

For the scroll bars; if you could get us an example of what this looks like, I can get our developer Jonah to share his thoughts. I believe we’ve already covered the font size issue in a different thread so I’ll ignore that one for now.

owner
    Participant

Hello,

I have just updated to version 2.02 and still see the same Warning message in EVENTS.

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/97021/public_html/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/lib/tribe-admin-events-list.class.php on line 169

Please let me know how to fix immediately… many thanks – can Jonah help?

I also checked my wp_config file – to find the Debug mode is OFF.
    (‘WP_DEBUG’, false);

So that isn’t the cause of it.

Looking forward to the help.