Scheduled imports do not seem to be working.

Home Forums Calendar Products Event Aggregator Scheduled imports do not seem to be working.

• This topic has 5 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 7 years ago by Charles Daly.
Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Charles Daly
    Participant

I have attached a picture of the history tab in my events aggregator. The red exclamation points are the ones that were scheduled to be performed automatically. Out of curiosity, I clicked on MY Facebook page’s schedule import and performed the import manually, and you can see the green check mark. Why won’t the scheduled imports work? Also, just a question and please don’t take this the wrong way, if you have a page that takes customer suggestions. Then can one of those be to simply go back to the old Facebook tool? Please know that I am actually a project manager and I realize that people sometimes make these requests because they simply do not like change. People like things to be familiar. However, in this case, I love the latest tools and gadgets. I was really excited for what the potential of this could be. However, it has been months for me having issues (pictures import issues, venue issues, reoccurring issues) A lot of those I never posted anything about. I just watched the threads and was patient. This is truly starting to effect my business and reputation. We are planning a big upgrade within the community. Which by the way, I had some questions about from you and was begging to talk with someone. I was rather dismissed and told to refer to the pre-sales forum. Kind of off putting if I am considering a large license purchase.