Questions before buying.

Home Forums Welcome! Pre-Sales Questions Questions before buying.

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Mike

First of all, sorry if my questions are a little stupid I’m still new to WP and your plugin.
    1)
    Is there any way to display the calander grid view, but instead of showing all 30(31) days of the month only show 7 days? If not, are there any plans to include this functionality soon?

2)
    Rather than trying to explain my next question, I’d rather show you what I’m looking to achieve and perhaps you could explain whether it’s do able with your plugin.
    First of all, I’m sorry its a horrificly bad picture but my workplace only has paint here >_>. Anyway, the different colored boxes would be event pictures that users would be able to click on for more details, would I be able to achieve something like this? even if it means heavy editing of the CSS files?

http://s210.photobucket.com/albums/bb243/Sorrowsrage/?action=view&current=calanderview.png

Cheers. Will be buying the Pro version of your plugin regardless of whether it’s needed or not, if it can do what I envison 🙂

Rob

Hey Mike: no problem at all about the questions. Thanks for reaching out here, and for your interest 🙂 Happy to answer these best I can:

1) At this point, we don’t have a “Week” view. That being said there have been a number of requests for it and that will almost certainly be the next “view” we add to the calendar. My guess is that would be sometime in the 2.1 lifecycle, which kicks off sometime this fall.