Looking to emulate this calendar view

Home Forums Calendar Products Events Calendar PRO Looking to emulate this calendar view

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Frank Inzirillo
    Participant

Hello, I am brand new to Calendar Pro and I have checked the knowledge base articles and do not believe I found a fix. I am hoping to achieve the following view that was shown in the education demo without having to go into files and edit files. I am not too savvy with that. I have attached a screenshot of the demo that I am referring to. This is the event display that I would really like.

I have also attached a screenshot of the church event calendar display. This would be secondary.

Again, I looked through the knowledgebase and could not find how to get the North Carolina display sample. I was under the impression when I Purchased the AGENCY license that I would be able to select that type of display from inside of the Event. Thank you

Cliff

Hi, Frank. Welcome and thanks for your business!

There’s no functional difference between the Personal, Business, or Agency level licenses–just the higher number of allowed sites. Could you please explain what gave you that impression, specific to the Agency level license?

The first screenshot you uploaded looks like a customized version of our List View. It might have come from the site owner’s custom code or maybe the theme they used.

The second screenshot you uploaded is our Month View, possibly with some color customizations via our WordPress Customizers options.

These 2 views and the Customizer options are all available as part of our free/core The Events Calendar plugin; you do not need Events Calendar PRO for any of these features.

Please let me know if you have any follow-up questions on this topic.

Frank Inzirillo
    Participant