Event Page & Email Format Editing

Home Forums Welcome! Pre-Sales Questions Event Page & Email Format Editing

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Diego

Hi!

I’m eyeing for the Event Ticket Plus. I’m still thinking about it since I’m not sure of the features I will be having for the paid version. I’m new to WordPress and have tried your Event Calendar and Tickets(free). I tested using the booking feature for an event, the email confirmation I get from my website is named ‘WordPress’ how can I change that? Also can I format how the information in the email are arranged?

Moving on to the Tickets Plus version, I find it really limiting that I am not able to customize (like remove the sidebar and add additional fields when they book/register) in my event pages. Does the Plus version give me control over that? I am using the Divi theme and would like to modify the event pages through the Divi Builder. Nonetheless, other ways of designing the pages will still be helpful. I just hope it is not much work hehe ๐Ÿ™‚

Also, can I make paid online registration for a particular event? Like they can choose a free ticket or a premium one for a single event. And non-users can register to the event as well?

Looking forward to your support. Thank you so much!

Brendan
    Keymaster

Hey there and thanks for getting in touch!

Weโ€™d be happy to help โ€” but I do want to note that our pre-sales forum is used to answer questions about purchasing our premium plugins.

In regards to your questions about Event Tickets Plus…

Does the Plus version give me control over that?

Not necessarily, however, we do have a themer’s guide that you can use to modify the look and templates. This would take some work though.

Also, can I make paid online registration for a particular event? Like they can choose a free ticket or a premium one for a single event. And non-users can register to the event as well?

Yes, you can create multiple types of tickets for the event.