Can not add tickets to events

Home Forums Ticket Products Event Tickets Plus Can not add tickets to events

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)
  • Author
    Alyson Evans
    Participant

Hi
    I have been using the calendar for about 6 months. I am now not able to add tickets to events. The section appears i add ticket and price and save and it disappears from the edit page and also does not appear on the actual event page.

Then sometimes days later it will appear.

Before you return me with your standard answer – yes i have disabled plugins used a staging site and changed to 21 theme and the problem remains. and yes i have updated versions of all your plugins.

It does however appear in woocommerce

Courtney

Hi Alyson

Can you look for Javascript errors on the admin dashboard AND on the front end of the same event? Using Your Browser to Diagnose JavaScript Errors.

Please share screenshots of the error messages you might see in those places.

Thanks
    Courtney 🙂

Alyson Evans
    Participant

Hi Courtney
    Ok i have added define(‘SCRIPT_DEBUG’, true);
    I created a test event with a ticket and then got the debug stuff for that page attached.

Courtney

Hey Alyson

A few things… first, are you able to add tickets to upcoming events? The original link you shared is dated as one that is in the past. As such, tickets wouldn’t be available.

Second, are you seeing Javascript errors on the front end of a published event in the future, on the back end as an administrator editing the event, or both?

Thanks
    Courtney 🙂

Alyson Evans
    Participant

I have created another one for you. Todays date is 17 may 2018 and the test event created is for the 19 may 2018.

there are screen shots of the back end and front end the debug stuff.

it is not showing up.

Courtney

Hey Alyson